Departmental Administration and Services Centre

Services Centre Manager

Lista, Silvia
Administrative staff member
Tel: 4878 U6 building, Floor: IV, Room: 4111
Email: silvia.lista@unimib.it

Finance and Administration Office

Amato, Cosmo Alessandro
Office manager – administrative staff member
Tel: 4812 U6 building, Floor: IV, Room: 4108
Email: alessandro.amato@unimib.it

Bertolini, Andrea
Administrative officer
Tel: 4892 U6 building, Floor: IV, Room: 4108
Email: andrea.bertolini@unimib.it

Bucciarelli, Viviana
Administrative officer – contract
Tel: 4888 U6 building, Floor: IV, Room: 4110
Email: viviana.bucciarelli@unimib.it

Fasoli, Aurora
Administrative officer
Email: aurora.fasoli@unimib.it

Pirillo, Pietro Paolo
administrative officer
Tel: 4860 U6 building, Floor: IV, Room: 4113
Email: paolo.pirillo@unimib.it

Di Puorto, Sonia
Administrative Staff Building Representative for U16 – administrative officer
Tel: 4810 U16 building, Floor: IV, Room: 7
Email: sonia.dipuorto@unimib.it

Research Office

Pravettoni, Pamela
Office Manager – administrative staff member
Tel: 4821 U6 building, Floor: IV, Room: 4113
Email: pamela.pravettoni1@unimib.it

Antonini, Manuel Francesco
Administrative officer – contract
Tel: 4834 U6 building, Floor: IV, Room: 4110
Email: manuel.antonini@unimib.it

Marinoni, Monica
Administrative officer – contract
Tel: 4857 U6 building, Floor: IV, Room: 4183b
Email: monica.marinoni@unimib.it