The degree courses available at the Department of Human Sciences for Education are:

Two Bachelor’s Degree Courses (three-year programmes)

One “single-cycle” Master’s Degree (five-year programme)

In addition, the Department offers a range of other postgraduate courses, including Master’s programmes, Short Postgraduate Courses, Professional Development Courses for Teachers, and PhD programmes.

This section of the website contains links to individual pages for each of the above listed courses, exam and thesis submission/defense schedules, and information about the orientation available to students entering or exiting a course of studies.