Departmental Administration Centre and Forms

Services Centre Manager

Pravettoni Pamela
Administrative staff member
Tel: 4821 U6 building, Floor: IV, Room: 4141b
Email: pamela.pravettoni1@unimib.it

Finance and Administration Office

Amato Cosmo Alessandro 
Office manager and administrative manager
Tel: 4812 U6 building, Floor: IV, Room: 4108
Email: alessandro.amato@unimib.it

Antonini Manuel Francesco
Administrative officer
Tel: 4834 U6, Floor: IV, Room: 4141a
E-mail: manuel.antonini@unimib.it

Bertolini Andrea
Administrative officer
Tel: 4892 U6 building, Floor: IV, Room: 4108
Email: andrea.bertolini@unimib.it

Di Puorto Sonia
Administrative officer
Tel: 4810 U16 building, Floor: IV, Room: 7
Email: sonia.dipuorto@unimib.it

Fasoli Aurora
Administrative officer
Email: aurora.fasoli@unimib.it

Pirillo Pietro Paolo
Administrative officer
Tel: 4860 U6 building, Floor: IV, Room: 4113
Email: paolo.pirillo@unimib.it

All administrative forms required by teaching and research staff are available from the Department’s documents archive.

To access the forms, staff members must log on using their University credentials.