Open Science in the Global South - Seminario
Thursday, June 27, 2024
A conversation with Ashraf Kagee and Fayez Mahamid on advancements of open science in Palestine and African countries
Lingua araba: origini e nuovi orizzonti - Giornata di studi
Thursday, May 23, 2024
International Study Day of the "Riccardo Massa" Department of Human Sciences for Education
seminario OPEN SCIENCE AND RESPONSIBLE RESEARCH. Epistemological, ethical, social, political issues
Friday, June 23, 2023
Epistemological, ethical, social, political issues
International Conference on Child-Robot Interaction
Wednesday, June 21 - Friday, June 23, 2023
The conference will host research contributions on child-robot interaction
The Ocean and Seas in Geographical Thought IGU Thematic conference
Tuesday, June 6 - Wednesday, June 7, 2023
IGU Thematic conference
Immagine convegno Cosmopolitanism and global democracy
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Meeting online
edificio bicocca con albero di natale
Saturday, December 24, 2022 - Sunday, January 8, 2023
Women, Gender and Islam image
Friday, November 18, 2022
Queer, feminist theology, new futures